0

Your cart is empty

RUEDESTABLEAUX.COM

Red Tree Painting

The red tree decorative painting is a romantic work.

This table, divided into 5 parts, represents a tree on a background of hills in black and white. The tree has deep red foliage spread over the top. At the level of the trunk, under the foliage, a red bench faithful to those where lovers kiss stands out from the black and white background. The entire painting is produced in professional quality.

Usage Tips

The red tree nature decorative painting is a must for your home. He puts elegance in your home. With its black and white background, it is particularly appreciated in the purified interiors.

Sober and design, the red tree nature decorative painting is also perfect in offices or reception rooms. Its refinement enhances the decor a little austere and gives the touch of subtlety to more modern atmospheres. With its generous sizes, it is also able to cover large sections of walls.

With its zen and taking motif, the nature red tree decorative painting also finds its place in places of passage or relaxation. He sits proudly in a long hall. In the light, this work brings the sweetness and the tranquility necessary for the relaxation or the activities of well-being.

The red tree nature decorative painting in a nutshell

  • intense contrast;
  • several pieces;
  • singular coloring;
  • authentic style;
  • adaptable to all interiors;
  • professional quality.

Red Tree Nature Decorative Painting

CHARACTERISTICS:

  • Your Art Deco comes with or without a frame in a suitable and robust packaging.
  • Framed table
  • Stretched canvas printed in high definition
  • Fixing accessories included
  • Enjoy now the cheapest prices on the market
  • Secure site and payment
  • The print is high definition and the canvas is provided with a UV protection so it can not tarnish even if it was exposed to the sun.
  • Protection against water and dust.

The quality : We make it a point of honor on the quality, manufacture and assembly of our decorative paintings.

The canvas is printed in high quality with a professional Canon® large format printer using 12 LUCIA EX colors. An innovative pigment ink process that offers high-end print quality.

Although a painting is hung or placed inside, variations in climate and humidity can have an impact on the materials used. It is for this reason that Ruedestableaux.com assembles its fabrics and frames with durable materials. Wooden sticks (thickness 2cm) that we use for the frames come from sustainable forest management. Voltage keys are installed on the back of the panel in order to guarantee a permanent tension. Even after years, you will be able to retighten the canvas using the keys.

The installation: Our fabrics are mounted on pine frames. The weight of the paintings allows them to be hung with a simple nail or screw. They can also be placed on the floor or on a shelf. The installation only takes a few minutes.

The packaging: Our paintings are protected by bubble wrap and carefully packed in a cardboard box to secure the painting during transport and thus ensure delivery in the best conditions.

What Our Clients Say

Based on 1 opinions Share your opinion

Tableau Arbre Rouge

Le tableau déco arbre rouge est une œuvre romantique.

Ce tableau, divisé en 5 parties, représente un arbre sur un fond de collines en noir et blanc. L'arbre possède un feuillage rouge profond réparti sur le dessus. À hauteur du tronc, sous le feuillage, un banc rouge fidèle à ceux où s'embrassent les amoureux se détache du fond noir et blanc. La totalité du tableau est réalisé dans une qualité professionnelle.

 Conseils d'utilisation

Le tableau décoratif nature arbre rouge est l'œuvre incontournable pour votre chez vous. Il met l'élégance dans votre habitation. Avec son fond noir et blanc, il est particulièrement apprécier dans les intérieurs épurés.

Sobre et design, le tableau décoratif nature arbre rouge est aussi parfait dans les bureaux ou les salles de réception. Son raffinement rehausse les décors un peu austères et donne la touche de subtilité aux ambiances plus modernes. Avec ses tailles généreuses, il est, en outre, capable de couvrir de larges pans de murs.

Avec son motif zen et prenant, le tableau décoratif nature arbre rouge trouve également sa place dans les lieux de passage ou de détente. Il trône fièrement dans un hall longiligne. Dans la lumière, cette œuvre amène la douceur et la tranquillité nécessaires à la relaxation ou aux activités de bien-être.

 

Le tableau décoratif nature arbre rouge en bref

  • contraste intense ;
  • plusieurs morceaux ;
  • coloration singulière ;
  • style authentique ;
  • adaptable à tous les intérieurs ;
  • qualité professionnelle.

 Tableau Décoratif  Nature Arbre Rouge

 CARACTÉRISTIQUES:

  • Votre Tableau déco est livré avec ou sans châssis dans un emballage adapté et robuste.
  • Tableau encadré
  • Toile tendue imprimée en haute définition
  • Accessoires de fixation compris
  • Profitez maintenant des prix les moins chers du marché 
  • Site et paiement sécurisés
  • L’impression est de haute définition et la toile est pourvu d’une protection contre les UV elle ne peut donc pas ternir même si elle était exposée au soleil.
  • Protection contre l'eau et la poussière.

La qualité : Nous mettons un point d’honneur sur la qualité, la fabrication et l’assemblage de nos tableaux décoratifs.

La toile est imprimée en haute qualité avec une imprimante professionnelle grand format Canon® utilisant 12 couleurs LUCIA EX. Un procédé innovant d’encre pigmentée qui offre une qualité d’impression haut de gamme.

Malgré qu’un tableau soit accroché ou posé à l’intérieur, les variations de climat, d’humidité peuvent impacter sur les matériaux utilisés. C’est pour cette raison que Ruedestableaux.com assemble ses toiles et châssis avec des matériaux durables. Les baguettes en bois (épaisseur 2cm) que nous utilisons pour les châssis sont issues de gestion forestière durable. Des clés de tensions sont installées au dos du tableau afin de garantir une tension permanente. Même après des années, vous pourrez retendre la toile à l’aide des clés.

L’installation : Nos toiles sont montées sur des chassis en pin. Le poids des tableaux leur permet d’être accrochés avec un simple clou ou une vis. Ils peuvent être également posés sur le sol ou une étagère. L’installation ne prend que quelques minutes.

L’emballage : Nos tableaux sont protégés par du papier bulle et emballés soigneusement dans un carton afin de sécuriser le tableau lors du transport et assurer ainsi une livraison dans les meilleures conditions.

Avis des clients

Basé sur 1 avis Donnez votre avis